Hello All!

I know I haven’t been the most avid Bloody Mary Tour queen lately, but summer has been too much fun.. Bloody drinkin’ has been happening, but not as much writing as I would like has been happening… Anyways, Bloody Mary Tour (aka myself) is going to Malaysia for the next few weeks. I promise to return with some great Bloody places out East– that is, if I can find them. I will try my luck at creating a Malaysian Bloody Mary, as well, so keep your eyes out for an eclectic Bloody influenced by the Malays, Chinese, and Indians (as these are the three main ethnic groups in Malaysia).

magnaballin

On other notes, I attended Phish’s Magnaball Festival in Watkins Glen, located in upstate New York, this past weekend– Bloody supplies in tow. I did a little re-creation of the Jerry Mary with a twist.. I wasn’t being the best entrepreneur, so I only sold about eight, but hey.. what ya gonna do! They were super tasty and I downed a few myself. At least I made enough money to buy my friend a T-shirt and myself a beer! It’s all about that secret ingredient šŸ˜‰

ferriswheel

Anyways, peace out ‘Merica. Enjoy your weeks, everyone, and I’ll be back sooner than you know it!!